Username: jocelyn - Slots Allocated: 5100
Users Guide Help

Delete a Display - Carefully!

DELETE IS FINAL!

There are no recycle bins. Once you push the delete button your photo display is gone. Any photos you uploaded through EzPics are deleted and all traces that your display once existed are wiped out.

Think before you Click.