Username: jocelyn - Slots Allocated: 5100
Users Guide Help

Logging Out

Logging Out, after each update session for you website, is an important part of the update process:
  • First of all, it removes your password cookie and prevents someone else from sitting down at your computer and being able to make changes to your site.

  • Secondly, and just as important, it updates your site map and notifies the search engines that you have updated your site.



Note: Terms and conditions of EzPics are subject to change;
Use of this service constitutes agreement to the terms and conditions outlined in 'Terms of Service'.